Are you me? – A prayer

As I look back, You’re the one constant in me. My heart runs back to You, never agrees to let You go. 

Talk like You, Walk like You, Like a replica, Like a prototype! 

You’re irreplaceable, You’re incomparable! Nothing hurts me like leaving You does!

Your love burns my heart, You are my heart’s best friend. 

Even when I don’t realize, Even when I’m lost in the sea of life..My heart brings You back, My heart works around You. My heart wants to know what You say? What You think? 

Need I say more? Are You me? 

 

2 responses to “Are you me? – A prayer

  1. Man, This administered to my spirit. It’s no wonder then that Jesus prayed for us to be one with God!
    =)

Leave a Reply

