Rewrite your reality!

Rewrite your reality! 

Too often we allow situations to control our present and decide the future. While what we see around may seem to be the reality and story of our lives, it is important for us to rewrite it and move ahead to step into our amazing destiny. 

Christ changed our reality by calling us His righteousness while we were still sinners. [Titus 3:5]
It’s time for us to base our reality on the cross. 

That is why, for Christ’s sake, I delight in weaknesses, in insults, in hardships, in persecutions, in difficulties. For when I am weak, then I am strong.[2 Corinthians 12:10]
There is a beautiful song that says “let the weak say I am strong, let the poor say I am rich because of what the Lord has done..”. Do you know what that is? That is rewriting your reality. So if I can elaborate on that principle, let the broken say ‘I am restored’, let the rejected say ‘I am accepted’, let the ones who are tempted say ‘I overcome’, let those who are scared say ‘I am safe’, let the sinner say ‘I am forgiven’, let the sick confess ‘I am made well’. In Jesus Christ, all your battles are already won.

Confess God’s word over every situation and you will see how significantly your life can turn around. It will open new possibilities ahead of you and your faith will invite the heavens to step in. 

I hope in the coming new year you will rewrite every challenging situation of yours with the superior reality. 

Blessings and a very happy, joyful new year! 🙂 

Leave a Reply

